Talk Shop With Rowie

Dear Diary,

I don’t need to tell you what day it is today. You already know it’s my birthday.

Today was a fun day! Daddy got me the bike I wanted! It has spangles and a bell that can play my voice! And it has glitter all over the front and it’s pink just like I wanted! And all my friends came over and we had the big party! We had a cake, and a clown and lots of toffees and chocolate! This was my best birthday ever!

Aunty Rebecca came over, the one that’s not really my aunty but is daddy’s friend and mummy got sad a little but she said there was something in her eyes. That was after Aunty Rebecca was helping Daddy straighten his contacts in the bedroom. I went there and Aunty Rebecca was really close to daddy and was holding his face and their…

View original post 188 more words

Leave a Reply

