YOU CANT SPELL SUCCESS WITHOUT UCC

I have now come to the sudden realization that UCC is trying to kill me this came to me after having a plate of spaghetti with black pepper that had been sitting in my fridge for a month now. I took so many pointless courses last semester (a dark time which I deny so hard that there is an entire section of my memory which I’ve had to blank out through the combined effort of willpower and hate) I mean what is the essence of taking Comm Skills and African Studies when I’m here to read biology. I’m taking 9 courses this semester (mostly biology and chemistry related). I’m not really complaining but my class schedule is so packed I barely have time to lurk in the shadows and fight crimes any more,

Leave a Reply

